Meaningful Relationships

4 stages of learning

Lesson 2 Module 1

  • 4 Stages of learning

  • Script

  • More Resources

The Psychology of Learning

In psychology, the four stages of competence, or the "conscious competence" learning model, relates to the psychological states involved in the process of progressing from incompetence to competence in a skill.

Powered by Thrive Apprentice